Friday, January 30, 2009

unhappy ~

Today morning...
i woke up early to chat wit him,
i hav to use the h/p quietly...
but then, my dad woke up, then call me to bath...
haiz... when i finish, my dad already took the h/p...
i try many reasons to get it and chat wit him, but he wont giv me T_T
I m sad... i realli miss him very very much~
i dont hav a phone to chat wit him...
jus now~ i try to wait for him in MSn.. he didnt show up...
myb he is too tired today~ and go to bed early....
i dont know~
wad i know is.... i realli miss him very much~ T_T
wad can i do? i dont hav a h/p now~ sad sad sad!!!

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Sick edy~

So long didnt write something in the blog edy~
since sch reopen, keep busying till now~ then CNy is coming~
haiz...
whole month so tiring~
till now,
CNY coming, but...
I M SICK !!!!

really dont feel good...
1st, got flu at weednesday...
2nd, sorethroat at thursday morning~
3rd, fever during thursday nite~
TILL now, still coughing, and FLU =.=

How m i goin gto past this CNY when i m SICK?? !!!

haiz....so cham~
jus say i hav a bad luck lah~
=(

hope i can get well soon ~ @_@



Thursday, January 08, 2009

Tired Tired~

School reopen leR~
Feel so tired everyday~

7.00am-1.15 pm at sch~ come back bath, eat, do some homework~
then tuition...for 3 hours a day~!!!
argh~~~~~
come back, continue do homework till dinner~ after dinner then i can take some sleep till next day 6.am...

I m realli exhausted~ T_T
cuz this year PMR~ no choice~ nid to study, tuition, study, tuition~~!!!!

very very tired~

haizzz~~

Friday, January 02, 2009

2009

2008 past edy~ so fast....
lets welcome 2009~
haha!

1 more day before school reopen~ haizz~~
school holiday end ler~ (*.*)
And Finally I can meet my frens,
yeah~ so happy~!!!

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

" LUCKY " day .....

Today..................

I went to help my mom out in her shop at 12pm ++,
Then, my mom went out 1 hr later~


**********************************************************************************

after 15 mins~ 1 of the worker was drinking water outside...
I was chatting with the other workers, cuz today mood kinda good, i think~

Suddently................


*POOOFFFFF* somebody spill the water out and some of the water got on my FACE!!!!!
SO DISGUSTING!!!

It was the worker, tht one who is drinking water outside...argh~!!!
Super disgusting!!!!

I go and wash my face, then come back to the worker.... And i ask him about "IT"~

He say : " I was hearing ur conversation with the others outside and drinking water~ but I donno why i suddently get choked. " ( very lame -.-) " Myb when u all laugh just now, i wanted to laugh too, so thats why i get choked..." ( Lol, drinking water dont laugh la... cant accept his explination)


Then i get back chatting with the others...
He realli piss me off~ Spoil my good mood... -.-

Such a " LUCKY " day for me... -(=.=)-

Saturday, December 27, 2008

School Opening soon~!

School is going to reopen soon~
hahas~
i m going to the morning class~( very happy)
and i m going to meet my friends again~ yeah!!!

Friday, December 26, 2008

Hi, i m back

Hi, i m finally back, lolx~
I didnt update my blog for quite some time le~
Kinda busy this few months...


Hmm..

I think i will be more busy next year, cuz i m sitting PMR, and i also nid to take piano examinations...

LOL~

This few months, Holiday~ was kinda boring, although i had to help my mom in the shop, working~

School is reopening soon.... 1 more week~
Argh.... hoping the school reopens earlier~
Cuz....
my holiday is kinda boring, although I went out sometimes~

School reopens, i m moving to the Morning class~ i love morning class alot >< Well, i was also hoping that... The teachers tht our class will get, wont be as terrible as this year... ( really ) I miss my friend very much ^^ And my Seniors too, but they already leave our school, and proceed to the next stage~ Good luck to all my seniors~ Thts all for tonite, i m going to bed as well~ tired aready, gd bye And gNite then ~

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Exam coming ler~~~

Tonite too boring le~ Nth to do, so write something here lo~

Year End Exam coming le~
In 2 more weeks only... OMG!
I m kinda preparing for tis exam now, but dunu enough or not...
This time I MUST get No.1 in class~
Cuz my mom promise me something if i get No.1
I myb can get a new Handphone, or something else I wanted to buy~~ Myb I will buy a PSP... HAHA~
Dont wanna think about that 1st, Hav to Gambateh! gambateh! gambateh!!!
GET No.1... Da 1st IN CLASS~~~~~~ Yeah!!!!

So, hope god will help me with some of them, give me some power ^^ hehe