Tonite too boring le~ Nth to do, so write something here lo~
Year End Exam coming le~
In 2 more weeks only... OMG!
I m kinda preparing for tis exam now, but dunu enough or not...
This time I MUST get No.1 in class~
Cuz my mom promise me something if i get No.1
I myb can get a new Handphone, or something else I wanted to buy~~ Myb I will buy a PSP... HAHA~
Dont wanna think about that 1st, Hav to Gambateh! gambateh! gambateh!!!
GET No.1... Da 1st IN CLASS~~~~~~ Yeah!!!!
So, hope god will help me with some of them, give me some power ^^ hehe
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Thursday, October 16, 2008
哭了
昨天晚上,我妹妹忘了洗她的校衣。我妈就在半夜把我吵醒,那时的时间是2。45凌晨。就是为了要帮我妹妹,弄她的校衣。一直烦到3点多凌晨,我才可以去睡觉。
本来我已经说好了,今天早上起来弄,可是我妈却不信,所以把我吵醒。。。真烦!
到了今天,她又七早八早的把我叫醒。帮她晒衣服,折衣服,做家务等……
下午,叫我出去帮她买要送人的东西。在路途中,下了雨,淋到些雨。
回来了,我爸开始念我了。因为我妈叫我出去时,没有跟他讲。
觉得很烦…接着,我妈叫我帮她去银行……回来了,又得冲下午茶给我爸妈。。。这个的,那个的。
忙了一整个下午,弄到我头痛了…想去休息时,那时候是7点多了。我妹从补习回来,得去书法班。那时我的头真的很痛,我妈却叫我拿我妹的书法书包,还得陪我爸送她去。我不要陪她去,因为我头真的很痛。可是我妈却不信,还赖我在家玩电脑,不陪我妹去。
我那时下去,要陪我妹去时,给我爸臭骂了一顿。他说我给脸色他看,很勉强要我陪妹妹去。
可是我那时是因为头很痛,所以才不高兴。我爸就叫别人陪她去了。
当时,我真的很想哭。
所以我就跑上楼,躲在房间哭了~
为什么他们就是不明白,我头真的很痛,还说我骗他,说我找借口为了留在家玩电脑!
爸妈今天在店里很忙,有很多顾客。
可是再忙,再累也不能把我当成出气筒来出气啊!
真的很不开心,
可是哭了后,好多了一点。
可是心里还很不开心,不是很舒服。头也还很痛~
怎么办?我能怎么办??
我知道父母永远是最大,
我知道他们做工很忙,很累。可是也不可以这样~!!
咳~
不知该怎么办………………
Wednesday, October 15, 2008
今天很不开心 =(
Monday, October 13, 2008
In school
Very funny thing happen in school today...
Not much ppl attend today at school, in my class... Only 15/35 ppl attend today, haiz... so boring...
The teacher so stupid...hahaha~ nobody in class, somemore wan to teach. So, the teacher ends up by talking to herself...
So funny....
Cuz all the malay boys walk here and there, gals only 6 ppls,
so, we just do our own things lo~
The teacher still keep talkting to herself...
Haiz...
Wad kind of teacher is that?? Nobody wants to hear, still keep talking, talk, and talk.
Almost every Sub d teacher also like that...
Most funny thing is, after the teacher finsh talking , then she realize that nobody was hearing, she told us she "feel thristy" that time.. Haha~
Okay, thats funny enough...
My art teacher act like a "kindergarden teacher" today.
She saw that only a few students in class, so, she gave us some paper.
( size about half of the A4 paper)
Then, she told us to draw circles on it, using 20 cents and 10 cents coins! OMG~
She nid us to colour it too... She still say : " who colour the most beautiful and tidy will get some sweets! "
Lols, sweets~ Really a kindergarden teacher~
Haha... all the boys in the class laugh at her...
Those boys really believe that the teacher will give them sweets~ So they did it nicely, and quite tidy.
The teacher gave them A-, but no sweets~ Hahahaha, so stupid.
Hmm...
Until science...
The teacher is SICK~! @_@
When we go to the science lab, she put the books on the table, told us nid to do which page...
She still told us that she feels ill, wanted to vomit, feer, and headache...And wanted to go in the teachers room to sleep!
Such a lazy teacher... but she looks like healthy oni wor~ Cuz still can chase ppl, scold ppl...
Dunu her sick is real or fake? Haha
The last self-talking teacher, is the English teacher~
another self-talking one... SO boring !
She gave us the exercise book to do some revision... But she didnt discuss it.
She wait , wait and wait...
Until 5 minutes before the bells ring the time for going home, then she discuss it... wasting our time~ haha...
Then, the bell rings le... she still talking to herself... Everybody also go ler... Haha~
Wow, Donno wad happen to the teachers in school today!
Really so funny...
But very boring also lo.. nobody come to school...
Friends also didnt come today~ Haiz...
But tmr Holiday lo, cuz PMR...
Holiday for 3days, tues, wed and thurs~
So good.. haha~~
But for the PMR candidates, Have to JYJY ~!!!
Holiday also nth to do, jus at home... Myb got to study for Year end exam...Coming in 2 weeks!
Dunu lar, see 1st...
Decide tmr, haha
Sunday, October 12, 2008
Tired day...PS:Boring also~~
Today is a tired day~
8am in the morning went 2 swimming class, till 11 am~
becum abit black black jor~
Wad 2 do? haiz...
Nowdays sunblock no use, cuz the sun is to strong for the sunblock..haha~
When reach home, feel hungry... Go eat the "tasteless poridge", somebody cook it tis morning...Sure forget to add some SALT.Later, watch some TV,play my piano, MSN, Friendster... cuz nth to do...
At the afternoon, 3.54pm... rain coming down from the sky...Thunder followed after the rain, such a boring day @_@
And nOw??? Ends up typing a blog~
Sunday, 12 oct 2008, is a Boring day~Hmm... thinking wad to do...?? Somebody hav any idea about wad to do?
Lols, I think had the "best" idea !
SLEEP!!! Haha...jkjk....(this idea is very lame)
WaH....2day REali Very BorIng leh~!
Haiz....
Nth 2 TypE liao~~~
cuz Cant think anYthing to typpppppppe......
TodaY sTorY enDs up HERE ^^
Thx 4 VieWinG my Blog...wakakaka~~
Friday, October 10, 2008
~美好的回忆~
如果你不爱一个人,请放手,好让别人有机会爱他/她.
如果你爱的人放弃了你,请放开自己,好让别人有机会爱你.有的东西你再喜欢也不会属于你的,
有的东西你再留恋也注定要放弃的,
人生中有每个人心中都有一个重要的位子-叫做"爱情",
只为心爱的人保留,如国同时分给两个人,太拥挤的位子很容易失去平衡,而且"博爱座"也没有人会珍惜...
就算现在的位子是空的,也随时打扫干净...
因为这位子实在太重要了!重要到宁愿空着它,也不随便找个人来填补它.......
就算现在的位子是空的,也随时打扫干净...
因为这位子实在太重要了!重要到宁愿空着它,也不随便找个人来填补它.......
分手要记住的10句话
一. 当爱情不在的时候,请对他说声祝福,毕竟曾经爱过 .
二. 结束以后,别告诉他我恨你,爱情是两个人的事,错过了 家都有责任.
三. 离开以后想到的一定是落寞的画面,请你忘记它. 一个人总要有个新的开始,别让过去把你栓在
悲哀的殿 堂.
四. 别说你最爱的是谁,人生还很长,谁也无法预知明天.也 你的真爱还在下一秒等着你.
五. 说分手的时候不要吵闹,毕竟两个在在一起那么久,分 他也会难过,只是他比较明智,不想束缚你的或他的明 .好聚好散,以后还是朋友,大家都有自己的无奈.
六. 别把哀伤挂在嘴上,每个人都有自己的故事.活着不是 了怀念昨天,而是要等待希望.让大家都看到你的坚强, 离开他你也可以过得很好.
七. 离开以后,大声的告诉他我爱你,与你无关.爱是你的权 ,把想说的都说出来,平静的回忆你们的过
去,然后哭 !
哭完就把一切都留在昨天,永远不要去触及.
哭完就把一切都留在昨天,永远不要去触及.
八. 想他的时候,就想想他的好,他的笑,记得曾经爱过一个 .别去管最后是谁开始了背叛,开心过就好.
九. 分手了就做回自己,一个人的世界同样有月升月落,也 美丽的瞬间.把他归为记忆.
十. 一个人的世界总需要另一个人做陪衬,他离开了,那是 衬不起你,相信自己会有更好的明天.
有人说爱一个人就应该懂得放手!
让他飞往更幸福的地方!终于我学会了放手!虽然舍不得你...
有人说爱一个人就应该懂得放手!
让他飞往更幸福的地方!终于我学会了放手!虽然舍不得你...
但是...
原谅我,
为了保护我的心不再受伤.我选择了放你走,决定了让你安静的离开...
你的倩影已渐渐走出了我的世界!你可以说我自私...
原谅我,
为了保护我的心不再受伤.我选择了放你走,决定了让你安静的离开...
你的倩影已渐渐走出了我的世界!你可以说我自私...
但你知道吗?
曾经,我真的...
曾经,我真的...
真的想好好爱你.
用我的一切,一切呵护着你,照顾着你!多么想轻轻的,温柔的爱抚着你...
但不知你是故意还是无心的,总是对我的爱表现得不理不睬.我的爱就好像投入了茫茫的海洋里中音讯全无,得不到回音.
但不知你是故意还是无心的,总是对我的爱表现得不理不睬.我的爱就好像投入了茫茫的海洋里中音讯全无,得不到回音.
你漠视了我的爱,好疼...
好痛...好冷...
好痛...好冷...
我真的累了,
只想找个港口好好休息,
也许时间能冲谈我对你的爱!
只想找个港口好好休息,
也许时间能冲谈我对你的爱!
请原谅我的自私和儒弱,
因为不想再受伤!一颗受了伤的心,
就算伤口愈合了还是会留下疤痕.
因为不想再受伤!一颗受了伤的心,
就算伤口愈合了还是会留下疤痕.
就让这疤痕印在我心里永远...永远...
或许我们以后会相遇到更好的...
或许如果有缘,你我还是会相遇的!
又或许...或许不在属于我们的或许...
又或许...或许不在属于我们的或许...
~※→因為愛你.所以放手還你自由←※~
~※→因為愛你.所以不再讓你困擾←※~
~※→因為愛你.所以寧願自己難過←※~
~※→因為愛你.所以我逼自己離開←※~
~※→因為愛你.所以不再讓你困擾←※~
~※→因為愛你.所以寧願自己難過←※~
~※→因為愛你.所以我逼自己離開←※~
如果我還一直深愛著你...
你是否還會待在我身邊?如果我還一直在乎著你...
你是否會再多看我一眼?是否我已不存在了...
你才感覺的到我的離開?是否我已離開了....
你才感覺的到我對你的好?在此祝福全天下所以的有情人~
都能夠忠誠眷屬~~
你是否還會待在我身邊?如果我還一直在乎著你...
你是否會再多看我一眼?是否我已不存在了...
你才感覺的到我的離開?是否我已離開了....
你才感覺的到我對你的好?在此祝福全天下所以的有情人~
都能夠忠誠眷屬~~
〖还记得那天星星闪闪着一颗颗,
是因为我们爱得透彻
是因为我们爱得透彻
可是时间饥渴慢慢地吮吸爱情的火热看着别人走过
谁都难免羡慕别人的翻着美好的记忆相册
也许我们仍能找回些许快乐忽然间发现
谁都难免羡慕别人的翻着美好的记忆相册
也许我们仍能找回些许快乐忽然间发现
你已远走感情的路也变得坎坷爱情的终点站
为何只剩我在守候美丽的回忆都无法再重演难道痛过后
只剩下再见付出了一切只换回一句抱歉委屈埋藏在心里面心里
送不出对你们的祝福放弃了一切都不去在乎故事才刚开始就已经慢慢结束
爱到最后剩下一封过期的情书】
为何只剩我在守候美丽的回忆都无法再重演难道痛过后
只剩下再见付出了一切只换回一句抱歉委屈埋藏在心里面心里
送不出对你们的祝福放弃了一切都不去在乎故事才刚开始就已经慢慢结束
爱到最后剩下一封过期的情书】
☆每个孤独的晚上就象电影的散场身边的人都离开不知何时有泪光每个相爱的地方都象回忆织的网多少痛苦关在胸膛谁能看出我的伤当我松开你的手眼泪离开眼眶后喝下沉溺的烈酒醒来最终要接受你说爱一个人,是一种幸福...
想念一个人,是一种快乐...
这些话永远烙印在我心里...
亲爱的你时常抱住我...
因为担心我不够温暖...
亲着我因为要给我肯定...
牵着我因为要和我走向未来...
问侯我因为要给我关心...
叫着我因为想叫住我绑我的心...
你常给我好多好多的爱
...关怀...问候...
...关怀...问候...
好想好想...
好想再拥有这种感觉..................
好想再拥有这种感觉..................
Wednesday, October 08, 2008
~ Welcome 2 my BloG~
Hello, W3lcome to my Blog...
Just cre8ted recently ^^
Hope u can leav3 some Comments after viewing my BloG...
ThanK YoU
Just cre8ted recently ^^
Hope u can leav3 some Comments after viewing my BloG...
ThanK YoU
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


