Very funny thing happen in school today...
Not much ppl attend today at school, in my class... Only 15/35 ppl attend today, haiz... so boring...
The teacher so stupid...hahaha~ nobody in class, somemore wan to teach. So, the teacher ends up by talking to herself...
So funny....
Cuz all the malay boys walk here and there, gals only 6 ppls,
so, we just do our own things lo~
The teacher still keep talkting to herself...
Haiz...
Wad kind of teacher is that?? Nobody wants to hear, still keep talking, talk, and talk.
Almost every Sub d teacher also like that...
Most funny thing is, after the teacher finsh talking , then she realize that nobody was hearing, she told us she "feel thristy" that time.. Haha~
Okay, thats funny enough...
My art teacher act like a "kindergarden teacher" today.
She saw that only a few students in class, so, she gave us some paper.
( size about half of the A4 paper)
Then, she told us to draw circles on it, using 20 cents and 10 cents coins! OMG~
She nid us to colour it too... She still say : " who colour the most beautiful and tidy will get some sweets! "
Lols, sweets~ Really a kindergarden teacher~
Haha... all the boys in the class laugh at her...
Those boys really believe that the teacher will give them sweets~ So they did it nicely, and quite tidy.
The teacher gave them A-, but no sweets~ Hahahaha, so stupid.
Hmm...
Until science...
The teacher is SICK~! @_@
When we go to the science lab, she put the books on the table, told us nid to do which page...
She still told us that she feels ill, wanted to vomit, feer, and headache...And wanted to go in the teachers room to sleep!
Such a lazy teacher... but she looks like healthy oni wor~ Cuz still can chase ppl, scold ppl...
Dunu her sick is real or fake? Haha
The last self-talking teacher, is the English teacher~
another self-talking one... SO boring !
She gave us the exercise book to do some revision... But she didnt discuss it.
She wait , wait and wait...
Until 5 minutes before the bells ring the time for going home, then she discuss it... wasting our time~ haha...
Then, the bell rings le... she still talking to herself... Everybody also go ler... Haha~
Wow, Donno wad happen to the teachers in school today!
Really so funny...
But very boring also lo.. nobody come to school...
Friends also didnt come today~ Haiz...
But tmr Holiday lo, cuz PMR...
Holiday for 3days, tues, wed and thurs~
So good.. haha~~
But for the PMR candidates, Have to JYJY ~!!!
Holiday also nth to do, jus at home... Myb got to study for Year end exam...Coming in 2 weeks!
Dunu lar, see 1st...
Decide tmr, haha
2 comments:
Your sch so geng de
haha... is like tht de lo
Post a Comment