Sunday, October 12, 2008

Tired day...PS:Boring also~~



Today is a tired day~

8am in the morning went 2 swimming class, till 11 am~

becum abit black black jor~

Wad 2 do? haiz...

Nowdays sunblock no use, cuz the sun is to strong for the sunblock..haha~

When reach home, feel hungry... Go eat the "tasteless poridge", somebody cook it tis morning...Sure forget to add some SALT.Later, watch some TV,play my piano, MSN, Friendster... cuz nth to do...

At the afternoon, 3.54pm... rain coming down from the sky...Thunder followed after the rain, such a boring day @_@



And nOw??? Ends up typing a blog~


Sunday, 12 oct 2008, is a Boring day~Hmm... thinking wad to do...?? Somebody hav any idea about wad to do?

Lols, I think had the "best" idea !

SLEEP!!! Haha...jkjk....(this idea is very lame)


WaH....2day REali Very BorIng leh~!
Haiz....
Nth 2 TypE liao~~~
cuz Cant think anYthing to typpppppppe......


TodaY sTorY enDs up HERE ^^
Thx 4 VieWinG my Blog...wakakaka~~



<<< hahas ="P">








No comments: